Made In Norwich

We are really pleased to announce our next Made in Norwich winners are Grannys little charms and Posh Glass who will both be in the centre throughout June.

You will be able to find them at the bottom of the spiral staircase in White Lion Square.

Sunday 23rd June | Granny’s little charms
Sunday 30th June | Granny’s little charms
Saturday 6th July | Reynard City
Saturday 7th July | Reynard City
Thursday 11th July | Deco Diva’s
Friday 12th July | Deco Diva’s
Saturday 13th July | Deco Diva’s
Sunday 14th July | Deco Diva’s
Thursday 18th July | Deco Diva’s
Friday 19th July | Deco Diva’s
Saturday 20th July | Deco Diva’s
Sunday 21st July | Deco Diva’s

If you are interested in applying for a space in the mall click here to find out how.